October Insta-fun

Here’s some of what I have been posting this month on Instagram. After uploading all these pictures I have realised that this month has been extremely jam-packed but also lots of fun and spent with amazing people.

Shan’s return. Besties.

Picnic in the park with my Besties wearing my favourite Von Zipper sunglasses. They were a sample and only cost me $20.

Louis Vuitton’s Final walk at Paris Fashion Week.

Some of my beautiful friends celebrating Caitlin and Caitlin’s birthday’s at the Belgian Beer Gardens.

Love this. Must remember always.

Tafe Friends. Bec’s 21st at Ice Bar on South Bank.

My awesome new mug from Typo. I love it and it was only $3.

My sister and I brought this beauty. Can not wait to use it in America. 35 days and counting…

Ninz and I on our way to Tessie’s birthday.

Celebrating Tessie’s birthday at The Deck. I’m wearing a top from Ladakh and skirt from Mossman.

Never ending sketches for my current design assignment.

2nd Course of a banquet at Humble House in Brighton. Peking duck crepe and wasabi prawns. Celebrating my Dad’s 50th Birthday.

I painted Britt’s nails for her on her Birthday night out. We stuck these awesome skulls on a few nails. Super cute. We are both slightly skull obsessed.

Getting ready at our apartment in St Kilda for Britt’s Birthday. Jess is wearing White Suede, Brittany is in Mossman and I am wearing Portmans.

 See you next month for more Instafun. xoxo

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

love local fashion

All Australian fashion... All the time

The Brunette Salad

Fashion & Style Blog

20 SOMETHING

We are 20 SOMETHING. These are our personal lives, inspirations, and beautiful adventures during the best time of our lives as 20 SOMETHING women.

Fletcher

Style is Everything.

My empirical life

observations,experiments and experiences of a bon vivant

