Repping Rose Gold

I have always loved costume jewellery and boy do I have a lot of it! My jewellery cabinet, being the one all my friends go to when they want to accessorise an outfit for a night out. The last time I counted how many necklaces I owned would have been over a year ago and back then I had nearly 60 not to mention my ring collection which would be creeping into the 150’s, but enough about my costume jewellery addiction this post is all about my love of rose gold.

The rose gold trend has been about for quite some time now but this is a trend I don’t think will be fading out any time soon. Wether it be a chunky chain necklace or a delicate bracelet, rose gold costume jewellery has taken over from the traditional gold and silver and looks great on black, white, pastels, prints and more.

If you are loving this trend as much as I am but don’t want to spend big bucks I suggest heading to Diva, Sportsgirl or Lovisa and if you don’t mind paying that little bit extra head to Mimco as they are all over this accessory trend.

Here are some of my latest rose gold purchases:

Sportsgirl Three stack ring, Diva (the rest) Skull  bracelet, Skull earrings, Textured ring and Long plain ring.

Diva

Diva

Cuff and Watch both Diva

Mimco Necklace (if you like this but the price is a little high Diva has an almost identical one for a smidgen of the price)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

INTO MIND

personal style, minimalism & the perfect wardrobe

love local fashion

All Australian fashion... All the time

The Brunette Salad

Fashion & Style Blog

20 SOMETHING

We are 20 SOMETHING. These are our personal lives, inspirations, and beautiful adventures during the best time of our lives as 20 SOMETHING women.

Fletcher

Style is Everything.

My empirical life

observations,experiments and experiences of a bon vivant

